Your Chance to be a Film Critic


Please help me by critiquing this short video. I want to know what works for you in this video, as well as what does not.You need not be a video editor. You know what you like. Use your instincts. Please be as specific as possible with constructive criticism so that I may improve the final version.

Thank You

AN OUTRO FOR NOUS FILMS

 

 

 

 

MOVIE PIX LOGO

MUVIPIX FRIENDS HERE IS THE TIMELINE IMAGE

I made many versions of the clip in the source monitor, one is seen in the project. This is my master clip timeline. Can I take sequences of parts, or the whole time line and edited =separately and =non destructively.? I wish to apply color mattes and key  frames to different clips, and run various tests. I do not want to effect this original Master Sequence by nesting and source patching or targeting tracks. Screen Capture from Adobe Premiere Pro CC.

I made many versions of the clip in the source monitor, one is seen in the project. This is my master clip timeline. Can I take sequences of parts, or the whole time line and edited =separately and =non destructively.? I wish to apply color mattes and key frames to different clips, and run various tests. I do not want to effect this original Master Sequence by nesting and source patching or targeting tracks. Screen Capture from Adobe Premiere Pro CC.

2 thoughts on “Your Chance to be a Film Critic

  1. Thanks friend. And I am sorry about the late reply. The doctor kept me to observe me for possible rabies…or was it scabies…? Well I had one of them but thanks to medical science it should not kill me straightway.

    Thanks for your support! 🙂

Please Comment

